God is Good Motors Terminals Addresses in Nigeria

This post contains all the list of God is Good Motors Terminals addresses and locations in Nigeria, the contact numbers and emails.

god-is-good-motors

God is Good Motors is regarded as the leading road transportation company in Nigeria today with God is Good Motors Terminals addresses in major cities in Nigeria like Lagos, Uyo, Benin and Abuja. The transport company which was founded in 1998 has eclipsed its competitors by providing first class transportation services to travelers within Nigeria.

This is true because the various passengers experiences traveling with God is Good Motors were positive just like its close competitor, ABC Transport. When we asked some passengers how comfortable are God is Good buses when traveling considering their price list? 70% provided positive responses save for the bad road in Nigeria.

With the easy to use GIGM mobile application which is available on all App Stores, you can book a bus easily for your travels. The head office of God is Good Motors is located in Benin and they have their branches or terminals located in major travel destination states in Nigeria. If you are looking for how to book a God is Good ticket online, you can do so by visiting their official website at http://gigm.com

Full List of Location of God is Good Terminals in Nigeria, Contact Numbers and Email Addresses

1. God is Good Motors in Abia State

Aba Terminal

Loading...

No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.

07031195208

aba@gigm.com

Umuahia Terminal

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.

08150846944

umuahia@gigm.com

2. God is Good Motors in Abuja

Mararaba Terminal

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.

08150846941

maraba@gigm.com

Zuba Terminal

Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.

08150846952

zuba@gigm.com

Utako Terminal

Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.

08150846946

utako@gigm.com

Kubwa Terminal

Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.

08150846940

kubwa@gigm.com

3. God is Good Motors Akwa-Ibom

Uyo Terminal

3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam

08150846947

uyo@gigm.com

 

4. God is Good Motors in Anambra State

Awka Terminal

Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State

08150846933

awka@gigm.com

 

5. God is Good Motors in Bayelsa State

Bayelsa Terminal

Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa

08150846951

yenagoa@gigm.com

 

6. God is Good Motors in Edo State

Auchi Terminal

Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.

08150846932

auchi@gigm.com

Benin- Central Terminal

12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State

08150846930

akpakpava@gigm.com

Benin-Head Office

202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State

08150846945

uselu@gigm.com

Ekpoma Office

Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.

08150846934

ekpoma@gigm.com

 

7. God is Good Motors in Delta State

Asaba Terminal

Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.

08150846931

asaba@gigm.com

Warri Terminal

138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.

08150846949

warri@gigm.com

 

8. God is Good Motors in Enugu State

Enugu Terminal

7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.

08150846935

enugu@gigm.com

 

9. God is Good Motors in Imo State

Owerri Terminal

31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State

08150846942

owerri@gigm.com

 

10. God is Good Motors in Lagos State

Ajah Terminal

Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.

08150846929

ajah@gigm.com

Festac Terminal

Festac Gate Bus Stop.

08150846936

festac@gigm.com

Ikotun Terminal

29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.

08150846937

ikotun@gigm.com

Iyana-Ipaja Terminal

164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.

08150846938

iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

Jibowu Terminal

20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.

08150846939

jibowu@gigm.com

Volkswagen Terminal

Volkswagen Bus Stop.

08150846948

volks@gigm.com

Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.

08150846950

yaba@gigm.com

11. God is Good Motors in Kaduna State

Kaduna Terminal

Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.

08150846953

kaduna@gigm.com

12. God is Good Motors in Rivers State

Port-Harcourt Terminal

228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.

08150846943

portharcourt@gigm.com

Loading...
0 Shares

The Author

Jide Webmaster

Jide is a prolific writer, researcher and a certified author on Nigerian Infopedia. He is a very experienced tech personality with knowledge in SEO and current trends online.

2 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. GIGM

    God Is Good Motors Price List Here’s how much it will likely cost you to board a bus with God is Good Motors Important : Please note that this price list is illustrative , and subject to change , depending on the economic situation of the Country. From Lagos to other Cities : Lagos to Aba = 5,400 Lagos to Edo (Uselu) = 3,150 Lagos to Enugu = 4,770 Lagos to Yenagoa = 4,095 Lagos to Owerri 4,950 Lagos to Port Harcourt = 4,995 Lagos to Abuja (Utako) = 5,850 Lagos to Delta (Warri) = 3,870 Lagos to Uyo = 5,850 Lagos to Kaduna = 4,200 From Abuja to other Cities : Abuja to Aba = 4,950 Abuja to Edo (Uselu) = 4,950 Abuja to Kaduna = 1,050 Abuja to Enugu = 4,050 Abuja to Yenagoa = 5,400 Abuja to Owerri = 5,500 Abuja to Port Harcourt = 6,750 Abuja to Lagos = 5,850 Abuja to Delta (Warri) = 5,400 Abuja to Uyo = 5,850 Contact god is good motors customer care

  2. etomiojiehope

    Good morning sir/ma,pls do u guys travel from ekpoma to akwa lbom,if yes, what is the cost,pls is urgent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *